title>Tax Guru-Ker$tetter Letter Wizard Animation


Tax Guru-Ker$tetter Letter
Friday, July 31, 2009

Labels: ,

Thursday, July 30, 2009
More Unfair & Ridiculous State Taxes

Thanks to Neal Boortz for these bits on the efforts of many states to squeeze more money out of as many people as possible.

Facing budget gaps, U.S. states shuffle tax codes

Hawaii residents now taxed on Vegas winnings even if they lose - This is a perfect example of how the very concept of fairness is being tossed out the window for the sake of money by those in power. Taxing gross gambling winnings with no deduction allowed for gambling losses is ridiculous; but an indicator of things to come at both the State and Federal levels.


Wednesday, July 29, 2009
A "No New Taxes" pledge isn't good enough...

Labels: ,

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Labels: ,

Thursday, July 23, 2009
Too big to file?

Labels: ,

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Labels: , ,

Colors of Taxes

From WND’s Joke of the Day:

A visitor from the Netherlands was chatting with his American friend and was jokingly explaining about the red, white and blue in the Netherlands flag.

 "Our flag symbolizes our taxes," he said, "We get red when we talk about them, white when we get our tax bill, and blue after we pay them."

 "That's the same with us," the American said, "only we see stars, too."


Monday, July 20, 2009
Californians react to the budget fiasco...
Exactly as we did almost 17 years ago.

Labels: ,

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Robin Hood Tax Policy – As always, these new confiscatory tax plans will mean even more demand for help from those of us who believe in helping clients legally minimize their taxes.   


TaxCoach Software: Are you giving your clients what they really want?


Thursday, July 16, 2009


Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Ignorance is bliss?

Labels: ,

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Labels: ,

Thursday, July 02, 2009

Labels: ,

Wednesday, July 01, 2009

Labels: ,

Powered by Blogger